** IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT **

Spheres Of Light has changed — the past few years with covid and family illness has precipitated a decision to downscale how SOL operates. Sadly, I have relinquished my support of Spheres Of Light Circles in Canberra & Nowra, they now operate as separate entities. Canberra Circle is now The Wyrd Ways and Nowra Circle is now a closed group, Shoalhaven Circle of Witches. We wish them all the best as they take on a new and exciting journey.

The Sydney SOL circle will continue to operate in the Sutherland Shire under changed conditions. This year I am placing a focus on our Dark Moon Circle, which was essentially a closed circle for the core members, but I have decided to open it up to newbies who are looking for something in-depth and are willing to commit themselves to the process. We will be conducting the Dark Moon Circles at a hall in Bangor. For those who would like to join the Dark Moon but are unable to attend due to location or work issues I may also run a regular monthly Zoom circle, depending on numbers.

The Dark Moon circle provides a platform for sharing craft-related experiences, working together to raise energy for magic, group meditations, spiritual growth, and enlightenment. The Dark Moon circle is a journey where we learn to walk between the worlds at will. We learn to face our shadow self and in the process find healing and spiritual progression for ourselves. Please click here to learn more about our Dark Moon Circle — The Dragon Path of Ynys Witrin.

So what is happening to the Full Moon Circles? Well for the time being I will be conducting the Full Moon by Zoom, the full moon circle content will be connected to the subject matter worked on during the Dark Moon Circle. The Dark Moon will be working with Dark Goddesses and liminal spaces so our full moon sessions should be interesting.

I will also be conducting meditation sessions and the occasional mini workshop throughout the year by zoom as well.

If you would like more information on SOL’s programs or are interested in attending Dark Moon please contact me via email spheresoflight.sydney@gmail.com or via Messenger.

Blessings,
Janine Donnellan
24th January 2023

SOL “In Person” Circle Dates 2024

sol-circle-white
TIME: please arrive at 7:45pm for an 8:00pm start

WHAT TO BRING: a plate of food and/or drink (non-alcoholic) to share at supper afterwards.

WHAT TO WEAR: neat casual attire (preferably black if possible) – cloaks/robes/ritual clothes may also be worn if desired.

COST PER CIRCLE: $20 per person to help cover venue rental and other ancillary costs.

If you would like to attend a circle please contact us for further details…
.

Janine 0408 025 268 spheresoflight.sydney@gmail.com

(Please Note: you must be over 18 years of age to attend.)

Friday 9th February — Dark Moon in Aquarius
Friday 8th March — Dark Moon in Pisces
Friday 5th April — Dark Moon in Aries
Friday 26th April — Full Moon in Scorpio — Samhain
Friday 10th May — Dark Moon in Taurus
Friday 7th June — Dark Moon in Gemini
Friday 5th July — Dark Moon in Cancer
Friday 2nd August — Dark Moon in Leo
Friday 6th September — Dark Moon in Virgo
Friday 4th October — Dark Moon in Libra
Friday 1st November Dark Moon in Scorpio — Beltane
Friday 29th November — Dark Moon in Sagittarius
Friday 13th December — Full Moon in Gemini — Litha

SOL Dark Moon Zoom Dates 2024

For those who would like to join the Dark Moon Circle but are unable to attend due to location or work issues etc.

Sunday 11th February 2024 — A Journey Into Hedge Witchery — Click here for more information.

SOL Full Moon Zoom Dates 2024

Friday 23rd February 2024 — Virgo Full Moon Zoom
Friday 22nd March 2024 — Autumn Equinox (Libra Full Moon) Zoom — Click here for more information.
Friday 24th May 2024 — Sagittarius Full Moon Zoom
Friday 21st June 2024 — Capricorn Full Moon Zoom
Friday 19th July 2024 — Capricorn Full Moon Zoom
Friday 16th August 2024 — Aquarius Full Moon Zoom
Friday 20th September 2024 — Pisces Full Moon Zoom
Friday 18th October 2024 — Aries Full Moon Zoom
Friday 15th November 2024 — Taurus Full Moon Zoom

SOL Special Event Zoom Dates 2024

Events/dates/times TBA.

If you are unfamiliar with Zoom please see our page of Zoom Tutorial Videos. Zoom can be used on your phone, tablet or computer and is FREE to install.

Other SOL Meet-Ups

Dinner meet-up for Yule — TBA.
Picnic for Spring Equinox — TBA.

logotb-new